Fringe Freezer

Fringe Freezer
was a compilation CD featuring all the bandsa playing at our stage at Swansea Fringe on 23rd October 23rd 2021.

Copies were given out free to the first 100 or so punters through the doors of the Bunk House.

A few remaining copies discovered at the bottom of the box are for sale here

Tracks, links and credits

1. Broken Fires – Boundaries
Tom Stephens / Broken Fires

2. Carolines – Rollercoaster

3. Ethan Jones – Champion Nothing
Words and Music Ethan Jones, produced by Loz Williams drums Dean Meyrick

4. Patrick Jones Windwords
unreleased poem with soundscape

5. The Marks Cartel – Slave
Written by Matthew Turner, Kristian Tabram, Rhodri Allcock
and Emyr Lewis
The Marks Cartel

6. Mucky Wednesday – GOAT Milk

7. The Mudd Club – She Creature
Written by Julian Michael West and Sadie Morninstar

8. Niblo – Dead or Alive (Rough mix)

9. Jack Perrett (of Eurekas) – Like a Fever

10. Primitive Soul- Rock'n'Roll Suicide

11. Ria Plays – Jar of Fishes
Written by: Ria Parfitt

12. Shock Horror - Stop Saying Sorry
Written by Shock Horror, produced by Dan Greer.

13. Side Show – Cash is King

14. Soundwire – We Rise
Peter Moore / Simon Court

15. Super Marine - Living For The Weekend.
Written by Side Show, recorded by Carlos Davey

16. Two Til Twelve – Lost at 21
Written by Joel Clarke,
Recorded by James Weaver

A Big Badger release through R*E*P*E*A*T Records 2021. Cat No BB036.

All tracks are the property of the artists, this CD not for sale.

R*E*P*E*A*T - Fighting the Power since 1994